Playlist: Queer/Here

/Get Used To It



  • Sophie “It’s Okay To Cry”
  • MUNA “I Know A Place”
  • Christine & The Queens featuring Dâm-Funk “Girlfriend”
  • KAYTRANADA featuring Syd “You’re The One”
  • Hayley Kiyoko “Girls Like Girls”
  • Janelle Monáe “Make Me Feel”
  • Frank Ocean “Pink + White”
  • MNEK featuring Hailee Steinfeld “Colour”
  • Angel Haze “Brooklyn”
  • Cake da Killa “New Phone (Who Dis)”
  • Zebra Katz “Blk & Wht”
  • Austra “Utopia”
  • Perfume Genius “Slip Away”
  • ANOHNI “4 Degrees”
  • The xx “Say Something Loving”
  • Courtney Barnett “Nameless, Faceless”
  • Hurray For The Riff Raff “Living In The City”
  • King Princess “1950”
  • Kehlani “Honey”
  • Years & Years “Sanctify”
  • Troye Sivan “My My My!”
  • Ssion “Comeback”
  • Kim Petras “I Don’t Want It At All”
  • Tove Lo “Disco Tits”
  • Azealia Banks “Anna Wintour”
  • Le1f “Yo”
  • cupcakKe “Crayons”
  • Mykki Blanco featuring Jean Deaux “Loner”
  • Princess Nokia “Tomboy”
  • Pabllo Vittar “K.O.”
  • Lizzo “Truth Hurts”
  • Kelela “LMK”
  • Shamir “Straight Boy”
  • Snail Mail “Heat Wave”
  • Pvris “What’s Wrong”
  • Zolita “New You”
  • Brooke Candy featuring Sia “Living Out Loud”
  • Beth Ditto “Fire”
  • Tegan and Sara “Boyfriend”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s