Playlist: Deep Cuts: Janet

You know the hits. You love the hits. Now dig deeper.



  • “Velvet Rope”
  • “Come On Get Up”
    “Racism” (Interlude)
  • “New Agenda”
  • “Free Xone”
    “Race” (Interlude)
  • “The Knowledge”
  • “Livin’ In A World (They Didn’t Make)”
  • “The Great Forever”
  • “Night”
    “Go On Miss Janet” (Interlude)
  • “Throb”
  • “SloLove”
  • “So Much Betta”
    “Play Selection” (Interlude)
  • “R&B Junke”
  • “Get It Out Me”
  • “Feels So Right”
  • “Rope Burn”
  • “Would You Mind”
  • “Lonely”
  • “You Can Be Mine”
  • “Funny How Time Flies (When You’re Having Fun)”
    “Full” (Interlude)
  • “What About”
  • “You”
    “The Islands” (Interlude)
  • “Spending Time With You”
    “Magic Hour” (Interlude)
  • “Island Life”
  • “What’s Ur Name”
  • “Where Are You Now”
    “Hold On Baby” (Interlude)
  • “The Body That Loves You”
  • “Someday Is Tonight”
  • “He Doesn’t Know Better”
  • “LUV”
    “Spinnin” (Interlude)
  • “Rollercoaster”
  • “Strawberry Bounce”
  • “You Ain’t Right”
  • “2nite”
  • “Love Scene (Ooh Baby””
  • “Thinkin’ Bout My Ex”
    “20 Part 4” (Interlude)
  • “Take Care”
  • “When We Oooo”
  • “After You Fall”
  • “Well Traveled”

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s